SAMPLE BALLOT

PURSUANT TO KRS 424.390, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN ALL PRECINCTS IN FLOYD COUNTY

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2024

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5th Congressional District (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Dana EDWARDS
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Hal ROGERS
Ron DeSANTIS	Brandon MONHOLLEN
Donald J. TRUMP	David E. KRAFTCHAK JR.
Chris CHRISTIE	STATE SENATOR 29th Senatorial District (Vote for One)
Nikki R. HALEY	Shawn Andrew GILLEY
"UNCOMMITTED"	Johnnie L. TURNER
	Randy THOMPSON
	STATE REPRESENTATIVE 95th Representative District (Vote for One)
	Brandon SPENCER
	David PENNINGTON

SAMPLE BALLOT

PURSUANT TO KRS 424.390, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN ALL PRECINCTS IN FLOYD COUNTY

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2024

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"